Hoppa till innehåll Hoppa till meny

Kontakt Örnaskolan 7-9

Dalgatan 3, 314 32 Hyltebruk

0345-181 19



Rektor Örnaskolan 7-9


Erik Beus

0345-181 20

erik.beus@hylte.se




Rektor Örnaskolan 7-9


Björn Gustafsson

0345-181 21

bjorn.gustafsson@hylte.se




Skoladministratör Örnaskolan 7-9


Annika Åkesson

0345-181 19

ornaskolanhog@hylte.se




Skolmåltiden

0345-181 29



Skolsköterska


Julia Hejdström

0721-793215

julia.hejdstrom@hylte.se




Kurator


Ilirjana Gashi Krasniqi

0733-71 81 39

ilirjana.gashi-krasniqi@hylte.se




Studie- och yrkesvägledare


Anna Djusfeldt

0733-71 81 24

anna.djusfeldt@skola.hylte.se




Mentor 7A, 7G 8A, 9A


Charlotte Gustafsson

0729-65 80 33

charlotte.gustafsson@skola.hylte.se




Mentor 7B, 8B, 9B


Sofia Jönsson

0729-65 80 31

sofia.jonsson@skola.hylte.se




Mentor 7C, 8C, 9C, FBK


Lukman Mohammad

0729- 65 80 35

lukman.mohammad@skola.hylte.se




Mentor 7D, 7H 8D, 9D


Pontus Johansson

0729-65 80 36

pontus.johansson@skola.hylte.se




Mentor 7E, 7F, 8E, 9E


Sofia Theander

0729-65 80 34

sofia.theander@skola.hylte.se



Ärenden

                 Annika Åkesson                 

Kontakt